## **NOTICE**

- 1. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 23-04-2025 & 24-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-IX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti, is cancelled on 23-04-2025 & 24-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)